Call of Duty en partenariat avec Blizzard Entertainment pour amener Black Ops 4 sur Battle.net

Avec plus de 200 millions de joueurs à ce jour, la série Black Ops revient avec un tout nouveau blockbuster le 12 octobre

Pré-commandez maintenant et recevez l’accès à la bêta privée Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Global Livestream Community Event Caps révèle plus grand Call of Duty

SANTA MONICA, Californie – Il est temps d’être soldat parce que Black Ops est de retour! La série qui est devenue la plus jouée dans l’histoire de Call of Duty® ainsi qu’un phénomène culturel à travers le monde revient le 12 octobre avec la sortie de Call of Duty®: Black Ops 4, une expérience de combat époustouflante, brut et ancrée. Black Ops 4 augmente la barre pour le mode multijoueur qui renforce le côté tactique et le choix du joueur, avec la plus grande offre de Zombies dont trois expériences complètes au lancement, et Blackout, l’univers où Black Ops prend vie dans une expérience de bataille royale avec des personnages iconiques et les lieux des quatre jeux Black Ops dans une offre unique en son genre, Black Ops. Publié par Activision et développé par le studio primé Treyarch, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 transforme l’univers établi joué par des centaines de millions de fans avec la plus grande expérience de jeu jamais créée dans la série.

« Black Ops 4 donne à notre communauté plus de façons de s’amuser avec ses amis que tout ce que Treyarch a jamais créé et introduit des innovations significatives pour chaque élément du jeu, y compris le multijoueur tactique par équipe, la plus grande offre de zombies et Blackout. La plus grande carte de l’histoire de Call of Duty rassemble l’univers riche de Black Ops », a déclaré Rob Kostich, vice-président exécutif et directeur général de Call of Duty. « Plus de 200 millions de joueurs ont appelé Black Ops à la maison, et ils ont joué pendant plus de 15 milliards d’heures. C’est une communauté incroyable qui a inspiré l’équipe de développement à amener leur gameplay innovant vers de nouveaux sommets.  »

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 est prévu pour la sortie sur PlayStation 4, Xbox One et PC le 12 Octobre. Les fans peuvent pré-commander maintenant et avoir accès à la bêta privée Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 *. Black Ops 4 pour PC offre une expérience entièrement optimisée, qui pour la première fois dans l’histoire de Call of Duty sera disponible exclusivement sur Battle.net, le service de jeux en ligne de Blizzard Entertainment.

Le jeu a été révélé plus tôt aujourd’hui dans un événement communautaire retransmis en direct diffusé dans le monde entier dans 10 langues, alors qu’Activision et Treyarch ont dévoilé un premier aperçu sans précédent ainsi qu’une mine d’informations détaillées sur le jeu.


Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 propose des combats solides et ancrés, ainsi que de nouveaux niveaux de personnalisation et de gameplay tactique, ainsi qu’une variété de nouveaux armements, cartes et modes pour l’expérience multijoueur Black Ops ultime. Le jeu comprend le retour du système emblématique Pick 10, ainsi qu’une série d’innovations dans les contrôles d’armes, le flux de combat, la régénération de la santé et le mouvement des joueurs. Black Ops 4 va plus loin que jamais dans la fiction du multijoueur, où les joueurs exploreront le monde des spécialistes – qui ils sont, pourquoi ils existent et quelles batailles ils combattent ensemble – tout en maîtrisant leur gameplay à travers des expériences de combat solo et multijoueur. Black Ops 4 propose une combinaison de nouveaux spécialistes et de vétérans, chacun avec ses propres armes, équipements et styles de jeu. Les joueurs seront puissants seuls, mais dévastateurs en équipe travaillant ensemble.

« Black Ops 4 est de loin le titre le plus ambitieux que notre équipe ait jamais créé », a déclaré Dan Bunting, chef de studio chez Treyarch. «À la base, Black Ops a toujours été à la recherche de défis et a fait preuve de hardiesse dans notre jeu dans de nouvelles directions. Avec Black Ops 4, nous avons conçu une expérience pour tous les styles de jeu et tous les niveaux, du plus décontracté au plus compétitif. Il apporte une couche de profondeur tactique qui récompense les joueurs pour la maîtrise, et c’est si bon de jouer. »

Black Ops 4 célèbre également le 10e anniversaire des Call of Duty Zombies et inaugure une expérience Zombies inédite et sans précédent, la plus grande première du jour dans l’histoire des franchises – avec trois expériences de Zombies au lancement – IX, Voyage of Despair et Blood of the Dead. Avec de nouvelles aventures immersives, un nouveau groupe de personnages et un nouvel ennemi infâme, Black Ops 4 Zombies présentera le gameplay profond et les oeufs de pâques que la communauté de fans enragée de fans dévore. Il comprend également l’action la plus personnalisable à ce jour, de nouveaux systèmes pour créer et compléter les défis communautaires, et des systèmes conçus pour connecter les joueurs. Black Ops 4 réintroduit également des niveaux de difficulté et un tutoriel au jeu pour intégrer de nouveaux joueurs à l’univers des Zombies, tout en offrant aux joueurs inconditionnels la possibilité de relever le défi. En outre, Zombie Rush est un tout nouveau mode qui simplifie l’expérience de jeu, en introduisant de nouveaux défis alléchants pour les vétérans grisonnants, tout en créant un tout nouveau tempo de gameplay pour les nouveaux arrivants.

En plus de dévoiler le jeux en multiplayer et Zombies dans la première mondiale d’aujourd’hui, l’équipe a également présenté Blackout – la nouvelle expérience de bataille royale qui combine la signature rapide et fluide de Black Ops, avec de nouveaux niveaux de compétition de survie à travers les paramètres emblématiques de Black Ops, des opérations ont été réinventés à une échelle colossale. Blackout est une expérience qui ne ressemble à aucun autre jeu ou mode dans l’histoire de Call of Duty, où les joueurs devront se démener, élaborer des stratégies, concourir et survivre pour gagner. Doté de la plus grande carte jamais construite dans Call of Duty – 1500 fois plus grande que Nuketown – Blackout pousse les joueurs dans une trajectoire de collision car ils jouent en tant que personnages classiques couvrant l’histoire de la série Black Ops, y compris la distribution originale Call of Duty Zombies Origins. Battling en solo ou en équipe, les joueurs s’engageront dans divers combats avec des véhicules terrestres, aériens et maritimes à travers un espace de jeu comme jamais dans Call of Duty. Les joueurs rencontreront des emplacements de cartes Black Ops préférés des fans et feront appel à un énorme arsenal d’armement et d’équipement Black Ops alors que l’action gagnant-gagne-tout créera une nouvelle façon de jouer à Call of Duty.

« La communauté Black Ops signifie tout pour nous, donc nous savions que pour offrir quelque chose de vraiment spécial à nos fans comme Blackout, avec la plus grande carte que nous ayons jamais créée dans Call of Duty, nous devions nous pousser et notre technologie à la limites absolues », a déclaré Mark Gordon, co-chef de studio, Treyarch. « La même chose vaut pour notre communauté PC. Ils nous ont inspirés et nous ont incités à définir une nouvelle norme sur PC, couvrant tous les aspects, des serveurs dédiés et de la sécurité à l’optimisation complète et au polissage digne de Black Ops et de Battle.net.

Pour le PC, Treyarch travaille en collaboration avec Beenox, qui travaille en étroite collaboration avec Blizzard pour optimiser Black Ops 4 pour Battle.net. Black Ops 4 représente la plus grande équipe de développement réunie pour un titre PC dans la série. Black Ops 4 sur PC aura un framerate non branché, une résolution 4K et HDR, un support pour les moniteurs ultra-larges et la possibilité pour les joueurs de personnaliser largement les performances et la qualité visuelle pour leur matériel spécifique. De plus, les joueurs pourront choisir parmi les options de contrôle prédéfinies, y compris les options pour les gauchers, ou personnaliser entièrement les commandes du clavier et de la souris selon leur préférence. En outre, Treyarch et Beenox ont travaillé en étroite collaboration avec l’équipe de Blizzard pour incorporer les systèmes sociaux, la sécurité et la stabilité du serveur de Battle.net dans Black Ops 4 afin de préparer la sortie sur Battle.net le 12 octobre.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 est publié par Activision, une filiale à 100% d’Activision Blizzard (NASDAQ: ATVI), et développé par Treyarch avec le support de développement supplémentaire de Raven Software et le développement de PC avec Beenox. Pour plus d’informations et les dernières infos, consultez: www.callofduty.com, www.youtube.com/callofduty et suivez @Treyarch et @CallofDuty sur Twitter et Instagram et Facebook.

A propos de Treyarch

Treyarch est un studio de jeux vidéo primé, animé par le désir de créer des expériences de jeu épiques qui sont appréciées par le plus de fans de jeux vidéo possible. C’est une approche qui a contribué à faire du studio la série de jeux Call of Duty: Black Ops, un développeur leader du secteur. Call of Duty: Black Ops a établi un record d’ouverture de lancement de divertissement lors de sa sortie en 2010 et continue d’être l’un des jeux les plus vendus de tous les temps, selon NPD et GfK Chart-Track; Call of Duty: Black Ops II a établi des records mondiaux de jours de lancement; et le dernier Call of Duty du studio: Black Ops III a organisé le plus grand week-end d’ouverture de l’année 2015, et a été le jeu de console n ° 1 dans le monde pour l’année civile. De plus, Treyarch est le lieu de naissance des Zombies de Call of Duty. Treyarch est détenue à 100% par Activision.

A propos de Blizzard Entertainment

Mieux connu pour les succès de blockbuster incluant World of Warcraft®, Hearthstone®, Overwatch®, les franchises Warcraft®, StarCraft® et Diablo®, et la franchise multi-héros Heroes of the Storm®, Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. (www.blizzard. com), une division d’Activision Blizzard (NASDAQ: ATVI), est un développeur et un éditeur de premier plan de logiciels de divertissement reconnus pour la création de certains des jeux les plus acclamés par l’industrie. Les antécédents de Blizzard Entertainment comprennent vingt-et-un jeux # 1 et plusieurs prix du jeu de l’année. Le service de jeu en ligne de l’entreprise est l’un des plus importants au monde, avec des millions de joueurs actifs.

A propos d’Activision

Activision, dont le siège social est à Santa Monica, en Californie, est l’un des principaux producteurs et éditeurs mondiaux de divertissement interactif. Activision maintient ses activités dans le monde entier et est une division d’Activision Blizzard (NASDAQ: ATVI), une société S & P 500. Plus d’informations sur Activision et ses produits sont disponibles sur le site internet de la société, www.activision.com ou en suivant @Activision.

About The Author

OG_eXodia I am passionate about "Heroic Fantasy" and "Beat Them all" games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don't have much time. Feels good to watch endings though...

Check this out!

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Me notifier des

Pin It on Pinterest

Call of Duty Partners with Blizzard Entertainment to Bring Black Ops 4 to Battle.net

With More than 200 Million Players to date, The Black Ops Series Returns with All-New Blockbuster October 12th

Pre-Order Now and Receive Access to the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Private Beta

Global Livestream Community Event Caps Biggest Call of Duty Reveal Ever

SANTA MONICA, Calif.-May 17, 2018- It’s time to soldier up because Black Ops is back! The series which has become the most played in Call of Duty® history as well as a cultural phenomenon around the globe returns October 12th with the release of Call of Duty®: Black Ops 4, a gritty, grounded, all-out combat experience. Black Ops 4 raises the bar for Multiplayer mode that increases tactical gameplay and player choice, along with the biggest Zombies offering ever with three full experiences at launch, and Blackout, where the Black Ops universe comes to life in a massive battle royale experience featuring iconic characters and locations from all four Black Ops games in a one-of-a-kind offering that is uniquely Black Ops. Published by Activision and developed by award-winning studio Treyarch, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4transforms the established universe played by hundreds of millions of fans with the largest gameplay experience ever created in the series.

Black Ops 4 gives our community more ways to have fun with their friends than anything Treyarch has ever created and introduces meaningful innovations to every element of the game, including next level tactical team-based multiplayer, the biggest zombies offering yet and Blackout, where the largest map in Call of Duty history brings together the rich universe of Black Ops,” said Rob Kostich, EVP and GM, Call of Duty. “More than 200 million players have called Black Ops home, and they’ve played for more than 15 billion hours. This is an incredible community that has inspired the development team to take their innovative gameplay design to new heights.”

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is scheduled for release on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on October 12th. Fans can pre-order now and get access to the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Private Beta*. Black Ops 4 for thePC delivers a fully-optimized experience, which for the first time in Call of Duty’s history will be available exclusively on Battle.net, Blizzard Entertainment’s online gaming service.

The game was revealed earlier today in a livestreamed community event broadcast worldwide across 10 languages, as Activision and Treyarch unveiled an unprecedented first look along with a trove of detailed game information.


Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 features gritty, grounded combat, along with new levels of customization and tactical gameplay, and a variety of new weaponry, maps and modes for the ultimate Black Ops multiplayer experience. The game features the return of the iconic Pick 10 system, along with a series of innovations in weapon controls, combat flow, health regeneration, and player movement. Black Ops 4 goes deeper than ever before into the fiction of multiplayer, where players will explore the world of Specialists – who they are, why they exist, and what battles they fight together – while mastering their gameplay through solo and multiplayer combat experiences. Black Ops 4 features a combination of new and returning Specialists, each with their own unique weapons, equipment and playstyles. Players will be powerful alone, but devastating as a team working together.

Black Ops 4 is by far the most ambitious title our team has ever created,” said Dan Bunting, Co-Studio Head, Treyarch. “At its core Black Opshas always been about challenging convention and boldly taking our gameplay in new directions. With Black Ops 4, we’ve designed an experience for all play styles and skill levels from casual to competitive. It brings a layer of tactical depth that rewards players for mastery, and just feels so good to play.”

Celebrating the 10-year anniversary of the original Call of Duty ZombiesBlack Ops 4 also debuts an entirely new and unprecedented Zombies experience that’s the biggest Day One offering in franchise history – with three fully-featured Zombies experiences at launch – IXVoyage of Despair and Blood of the Dead. With immersive new adventures, a brand new cast of characters and a nefarious new enemy, Black Ops 4 Zombies will feature the deep gameplay and easter eggs that the rabid community of fans devours. It also includes the most customizable action to date, new systems for creating and completing community challenges, and social systems designed to connect players. Black Ops 4also reintroduces difficulty levels and an in-game tutorial to onboard new players to the Zombies universe, while giving hardcore players the option of ratcheting up the challenge. Additionally, Zombie Rush is a brand new mode that streamlines the gameplay experience, introducing enticing new challenges to grizzled veterans, while creating a whole new tempo of gameplay for newcomers.

In addition to unveiling Multiplayer and Zombies in today’s world premiere, the team also introduced Blackout – the new battle royale-style experience that combines Black Ops’ signature fast, fluid, guns-up combat, with fierce new levels of survival competition across iconic Black Ops settings re-imagined at a colossal scale. Blackout is an experience unlike any other game or mode in Call of Duty history, where players will have to scavenge, strategize, compete and survive to win. Featuring the largest map ever built in Call of Duty – 1,500 times bigger than Nuketown – Blackout thrusts players into a collision course as they play as classic characters spanning the history of the Black Ops series including the original Call of Duty Zombies Origins cast. Battling solo or in teams, players will engage in diverse combat complete with ground, air and sea vehicles across a gamespace unlike anything ever in Call of Duty. Players will encounter fan-favorite Black Ops map locations and call upon a massive arsenal of Black Ops weaponry and equipment as the winner-takes-all action creates a new way to play Call of Duty.

“The Black Ops community means everything to us, so we knew in order to deliver something really special for our fans like Blackout, with the biggest map we’ve ever created in Call of Duty, we had to push ourselves and our tech to the absolute limits,” said Mark Gordon, Co-Studio Head, Treyarch. “The same goes for our PC community. They have inspired and fueled us to set a new standard on PC across every aspect from dedicated servers and security to full optimization and polish that’s worthy of both Black Ops and Battle.net.”

For the PC, Treyarch is co-developing with Beenox, who together are working closely with Blizzard to optimize Black Ops 4 for Battle.net. Black Ops 4 represents the largest development team assembled for a PC title in the series. Black Ops 4 on PC will have uncapped framerate, 4K resolution and HDR, support for ultra-wide monitors and the ability for players to extensively customize the performance and visual quality for their specific hardware. In addition, players will be able to select from pre-set control options, including options for left-handed players, or fully customize the keyboard and mouse controls to their preference. In addition, Treyarch and Beenox worked closely with the team at Blizzard to incorporate Battle.net’s social systems, security, and server stability into Black Ops 4 to prepare for the release on Battle.net on October 12th.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is published by Activision, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Activision Blizzard (NASDAQ: ATVI), and developed by Treyarch with additional development support from Raven Software and PC development with Beenox. For more information and the latest intel check out: www.callofduty.com , www.youtube.com/callofduty  and follow @Treyarch and @CallofDuty on Twitter and Instagram and Facebook.

About Treyarch

Treyarch is an award-winning video game studio, driven by the desire to create epic gameplay experiences that are enjoyed by as many video game fans as possible. It is an approach that has helped to make the studio behind the Call of Duty: Black Ops series of games, an industry-leading developer. Call of Duty: Black Ops set an entertainment launch opening record upon its release in 2010 and continues to be one of the best-selling games of all time, according to NPD and GfK Chart-Track; Call of Duty: Black Ops II set world-wide launch day records; and the studio’s most recent Call of Duty: Black Ops III held the biggest entertainment opening weekend of 2015, and was the #1 console game globally for the calendar year. Additionally, Treyarch is the birthplace of Call of Duty’s Zombies. Treyarch is wholly owned by Activision.

About Blizzard Entertainment

Best known for blockbuster hits including World of Warcraft®, Hearthstone®, Overwatch®, the Warcraft®, StarCraft®, and Diablo® franchises, and the multi-franchise Heroes of the Storm®, Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. (www.blizzard.com ), a division of Activision Blizzard (NASDAQ: ATVI), is a premier developer and publisher of entertainment software renowned for creating some of the industry’s most critically acclaimed games. Blizzard Entertainment’s track record includes twenty-one #1 games† and multiple Game of the Year awards. The company’s online gaming service is one of the largest in the world, with millions of active players.

About Activision

Headquartered in Santa Monica, California, Activision is a leading global producer and publisher of interactive entertainment. Activision maintains operations throughout the world and is a division of Activision Blizzard (NASDAQ: ATVI), an S&P 500 company. More information about Activision and its products can be found on the company’s website, www.activision.com  or by following @Activision.

Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-looking Statements: Information in this press release that involves Activision Publishing’s expectations, plans, intentions or strategies regarding the future, including statements about the expected release date, pre-orders, features, functionality and gameplay of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, are forward-looking statements that are not facts and involve a number of risks and uncertainties. Factors that could cause Activision Publishing’s actual future results to differ materially from those expressed in the forward-looking statements set forth in this release include unanticipated product delays and other factors identified in the risk factors sections of Activision Blizzard’s most recent annual report on Form 10K and any subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10-Q. The forward-looking statements in this release are based upon information available to Activision Publishing and Activision Blizzard as of the date of this release, and neither Activision Publishing nor Activision Blizzard assumes any obligation to update any such forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements believed to be true when made may ultimately prove to be incorrect. These statements are not guarantees of the future performance of Activision Publishing or Activision Blizzard and are subject to risks, uncertainties and other factors, some of which are beyond its control and may cause actual results to differ materially from current expectations.

*Actual platform availability and launch date(s) subject to change. Beta may begin on different dates for each platform. See  www.callofduty.com/beta  for more details. Minimum Beta duration is 3 days. Limited time only, while beta codes last, at participating retailers. Internet connection required.

†Sales and/or downloads, based on internal company records and reports from key distribution partners.

ACTIVISION, CALL OF DUTY, and CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc. All other trademarks and trade names are the properties of their respective owners.

“PlayStation” is a registered trademark and “PS4” is a trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment Inc.

Source: Activision Publishing, Inc.

About The Author

OG_eXodia I am passionate about "Heroic Fantasy" and "Beat Them all" games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don't have much time. Feels good to watch endings though...

Check this out!

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Pin It on Pinterest