New World

LOCKE COLE DE FF6 DISPONIBLE SUR DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT

SQUARE ENIX® a annoncé aujourd’hui que Locke Cole, le deuxième personnage du Season Pass, est maintenant disponible pour DISSIDIA® FINAL FANTASY® NT. Locke, originaire de FINAL FANTASY VI, apporte un tout nouveau style de combat, de nouvelles scènes cinématiques dans le mode Story, et de nouveaux costumes et armes à l’action rapide de DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT.

Locke se spécialise dans la furtivité pour surprendre ses ennemis – en utilisant sa commande Steal, il peut retrouver sa santé ou sa bravoure. Quand il n’est pas ciblé, il peut également tuer des ennemis sans méfiance et déclencher des attaques dévastatrices.

Locke est maintenant disponible en achat autonome, ou dans le cadre du Season Pass, qui comprend en outre cinq nouveaux personnages, chacun avec deux peaux et armes supplémentaires. Plus d’informations sur le Season Pass sont disponibles sur: http://sqex.to/dDQ.

DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT et le Season Pass de DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT sont maintenant disponibles pour le système de divertissement informatique PlayStation®4.

Le titre est noté T (Teen). Veuillez visiter le site Web de l’ESRB (Entertainment Software Rating Board) à l’adresse http://www.esrb.org pour plus d’informations sur les notes.

Pour plus d’informations, s’il vous plaît visitez: http://www.dissidiafinalfantasynt.com.

Author Details
I am passionate about « Heroic Fantasy » and « Beat Them all » games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…
(Visited 1385 times)

Check this out!

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

New World
Lost Ark by Amazon Games

Pin It on Pinterest

FINAL FANTASY VI’S LOCKE COLE NOW PLAYABLE IN DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT

SQUARE ENIX® today announced that Locke Cole, the second character in the Season Pass, is now available for DISSIDIA® FINAL FANTASY® NT . Locke, originally from FINAL FANTASY VI, brings a brand-new fighting style, new cut-scenes in the Story Mode, and new costumes and weapons to the fast-paced team action of DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT.


Locke specializes in stealth to surprise his enemies – when using his Steal command he can recover his health or bravery. When not targeted, he can also Mug unsuspecting enemies and unleash devastating attacks.

Locke is available now as a standalone purchase, or as part of the Season Pass, which further includes five new characters, each with two additional skins and weapons. More information about the Season Pass is available at: http://sqex.to/dDQ.

DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT and the DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT Season Pass are available now for the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system.

The title is rated T (Teen). Please visit the Entertainment Software Rating Board (ESRB) website at http://www.esrb.org for more information about ratings.

For more information, please visit: http://www.dissidiafinalfantasynt.com.

Author Details
I am passionate about “Heroic Fantasy” and “Beat Them all” games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…

Check this out!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Pin It on Pinterest