Dying Light: Bad Blood

Techland est ravi d’annoncer que Dying Light: Bad Blood, le nouveau jeu en ligne qui ajoute une touche brutale au genre bataille royale, est maintenant disponible sur Steam Early Access. Ce titre multijoueur compétitif au rythme rapide associe de manière créative les actions PvP et PvE tout en conservant le cœur du gameplay iconique de Dying Light et est accessible immédiatement par les joueurs de PC du monde entier.

Regardez la bande-annonce de lancement de l’accès anticipé: https://youtu.be/Rw_U_snE_gw

En rejoignant Early Access, les joueurs feront partie de l’évolution de Dying Light: Bad Blood. Les précieux commentaires recueillis au cours de cette phase éclaireront le développement du jeu, permettant aux joueurs principaux d’influencer le jeu pour en faire l’ultime expérience.

Acheter le jeu en accès: Early Access sur Steam

Pendant la phase d’accès anticipé, Dying Light: Bad Blood sera jouable en achetant le Founder’s Pack, qui permet non seulement d’accéder au jeu avant sa version finale, mais comprend également un contenu exclusif au jeu disponible uniquement pour les fondateurs. Le Pack Fondateur à 19,99 $ * offre des devises et des articles exclusifs dans le jeu, y compris le Pass Founder’s Pass qui livrera trois skins Legendary au cours des trois mois suivant le lancement de Early Access.

A venir

Tout au long de l’accès anticipé, des mises à jour gratuites du contenu apparaîtront régulièrement dans Drops, offrant aux joueurs de nouveaux éléments, personnages, cartes et plus encore.

Dying Light: Bad Blood est conçu pour être un jeu gratuit sur PC et les consoles, et passeront à ce modèle lorsque la phase d’accès anticipé sera terminée.

12 entre dand l’arène 1 seul en ressort vainceur

Soyez compétitif et ensanglanté dans la toute nouvelle expérience royale brutale. Rejoignez Bad Blood et luttez désespérément pour survivre dans une ville grouillant d’infectés. 12 joueurs entrent: un seul peut partir. Détectez vos armes, détruisez les ruches de zombies et combinez votre mobilité avancée avec les techniques de combat brutales pour devancer, déjouer et déjouer vos adversaires.

Pour rester à jour, visitez le Site Web de Dying Light: Bad Blood, participez à la conversation sur  Facebook & Twitter  et abonnez-vous à la chaîne  YouTube de Bad Blood.

Author Details
I am passionate about « Heroic Fantasy » and « Beat Them all » games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…

Check this out!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Me notifier des

Pin It on Pinterest

Dying Light: Bad Blood

Techland is thrilled to announce that Dying Light: Bad Blood, the new online game that adds a brutal twist to the battle royale genre, is out now on Steam Early Access. This fast-paced competitive multiplayer title creatively blends PvP and PvE action while retaining the core of Dying Light’s iconic gameplay and can be accessed immediately by PC gamers worldwide.

Watch Early Access Launch Trailer: https://youtu.be/Rw_U_snE_gw

By joining Early Access, players will become part of Dying Light: Bad Blood’s evolution. The valuable feedback gained during this phase will inform the game’s development, letting the core players help shape the game into the ultimate experience.

Buy Dying Light: Bad Blood in Early Access on Steam

During the early access phase, Dying Light: Bad Blood will be playable by purchasing the Founder’s Pack, which not only grants access to the game before its final release but also includes exclusive in-game content available only to Founders. The $19.99* Founder’s Pack provides in-game currency and exclusive items, including the Founder’s Pass that will deliver three Legendary skins throughout the course of the three months following the Early Access launch.

The Road Ahead

“We’re really happy with the results of our recent Global Play Test and I’d like to thank all of the players out there that took part and gave us such helpful insight,” said Maciej Łączny, Producer. “We’ve made some big leaps in development based on that activity and look forward to the road ahead as we prepare new content for the game, the first of which will  be available in the next few weeks.”

Throughout Early Access there will be free content updates appearing regularly in Drops, providing players with new items, characters, maps and more.

Dying Light: Bad Blood is intended to be a free-to-play game on PC and consolesand will transition to this model when the early access phase is concluded.

12 go in. 1 comes out.

Get competitive and bloody your hands in the all-new brutal royale experience.

Join Bad Blood and desperately fight to survive in a city swarming with infected. 12 players enter: only one can leave. Scavenge for weapons, destroy zombie hives to level up, and combine your advanced parkour mobility with brutal combat skills to outrun, outsmart, and outplay your opponents.

To stay updated, please visit the Dying Light: Bad Blood website, join the conversation on Facebook & Twitter and subscribe to Bad Blood’s YouTube channel.

Author Details
I am passionate about “Heroic Fantasy” and “Beat Them all” games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…

Check this out!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Pin It on Pinterest