[sociallocker id="1134"]
[/sociallocker]

Ending of Castlevania – NES

D’accord, je vous ai dit dans un article précédent sur le retour de l’édition #SNESClassic que nous allions commencer à jouer à la NES à nouveau. J’ai donc choisi Castlevania, le premier. Pourquoi? Parce que je peux, et aussi depuis que le nouveau jeu BLOODSTAINED: CURSE OF THE MOON est sorti Cela m’a rappelé Castlevania. Maintenant que j’ai terminé le jeu, je ne me souviens pas d’avoir atteint la fin du jeu. J’étais probablement trop jeune, et je sais une chose, c’était un match difficile à terminer. Comment pouvez-vous mesurer à 10 ou moins comment battre Dracula? Même maintenant je pense que c’était dur, j’ai dû regarder Youtube afin de savoir comment battre ce suck * r (histoire vraie). C’est un peu une tricherie, je sais, mais au moins, je ne perds pas de temps, parce que j’ai beaucoup d’autres jeux à vous montrer. Et je suis sûr que si vous l’achetez et jouez au jeu, vous regarderez aussi Youtube, alors s’il vous plait …


Quoi qu’il en soit, Castlevania était mon enfance, pas de factures à payer, les seules choses qui importaient étaient que la cartouche devienne trop chaude et gelait le jeu, en plus de savoir la technique de soufflage comme si tu savais que ça marcherait à nouveau.

C’était un super jeu d’aventure avec le frère de Jean-Paul Belmondo, un célèbre acteur français. Comme vous pouvez le voir dans la vidéo que la fin est nulle, vous ne pouvez pas lire la police, vos yeux vous font mal, et vous ne comprenez pas pourquoi les deux tours tombent comme ça, surtout maintenant que Dracula va être de retour pour un deuxième épisode, je ne peux pas attendre pour le lire, ou je ne peux pas attendre pour recevoir votre vidéo, alors je peux gagner du temps et aller jouer à un autre jeu!

Dites-nous ce que vous pensez! Et suivez notre chaîne Youtube, ou rejoignez notre communauté en partageant votre histoire et vos vidéos.

Author Details
I am passionate about « Heroic Fantasy » and « Beat Them all » games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…

Check this out!

Live Stream

avatar
  S’abonner  
Notifier de

Ending of Castlevania – NES

Alright, I told you in a previous article about the return of the #SNESClassic Edition that we were going to start playing the NES again. So I choose Castlevania, the first one. Why? Because I can, and also since the new game BLOODSTAINED: CURSE OF THE MOON came out It reminded me of Castlevania. Now that I finished the game, I kinda don’t remember ever reaching the end of the game. I was probably too young, and I know one thing, it was a hard game to finish. How can you measure at 10 or less how to beat Dracula? Even now I think it was hard, I had to watch Youtube in order to know how to beat this suck*r (true story). It’s kinda cheating I know, but at least I don’t waste any time, because I have a bunch of other games to show you. And I’m pretty sure if you buy it and play the game you’re gonna watch Youtube too, so please…


Anyway, Castlevania was my childhood, no bills to pay, the only things that mattered were the cartridge getting too hot and froze the game, plus knowing the blowing technique like you knew better it’s gonna work again.
It’s was a great adventure game at that time, featuring the brother of Jean-Paul Belmondo a famous French actor. As you can see in the video that the end suck, you can’t read the font, your eyes hurt, and you don’t understand why the two towers are falling straight down like this, especially now that Dracula is going to be back for a second episode, can’t wait to play it, or can’t wait to receive your video, so can I save time and go play another game!

Tell us what you think! And follow our Youtube Channel, or join our community by sharing your story and videos.

Author Details
I am passionate about “Heroic Fantasy” and “Beat Them all” games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…

Check this out!

Live Stream

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of
trackback
NES who’s Baaack! – Old Gamers

[…] Fight” “Bubble Bobble” “Castlevania” Done, check the article! http://oldgamers.net/ending-of-castlevania-nes  […]

trackback
NES Music Orchestrated – Castlevania – Stage 01 ( Vampire Killer ) – Old Gamers

[…] Castlevania – Stage 01 ( Vampire Killer ) This is one of many tracks from the first classic NES game Castlevania. I try to stay as true to the original as possible to capture the feel of the original […]

Pin It on Pinterest