Shenmue 1 & 2 réédition prévue pour le 21 aout

Pour célébrer la réédition prochaine de Shenmue I & II sur de nouvelles plateformes, Corey Marshall, l’acteur vocal en version anglaise de Ryo Hazuki, a créé une série de vidéos explorant les bases de la saga légendaire – en commençant par l’histoire!

Explorant en premier lieu le contexte et l’histoire de Shenmue I & II, Corey nous guide à travers l’histoire de Ryo et la vengeance du meurtre de son père, et le mystère du Dragon Mirroir que son père a caché et s’est sacrifié pour  le protéger. La quête de rétribution de Ryo contre Lan Di, l’homme aux robes chinoises qui a assassiné son père sous ses yeux, l’a emmené de la ville de Yokosuka fidèlement représentée à différents endroits à travers la Chine, rencontrant de nombreux alliés le long du chemin.

Le 21 août, de nouveaux joueurs peourront s’immerger dans la quête de Ryo pour y trouver justice sur PC, PS4 et Xbox One.
Shenmue I & II est désormais disponible en pré-commande numérique sur Steam, Xbox Marketplace et PSN avec une remise de 10%, et auprès des revendeurs numériques approuvés par SEGA *. L’édition physique est disponible en pré-commande auprès des détaillants américains et EMEA.

Pour toutes les dernières informations sur Shenmue I & II, allez à: https://shenmue.sega.com/

About The Author

OG_eXodia I am passionate about "Heroic Fantasy" and "Beat Them all" games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don't have much time. Feels good to watch endings though...

Check this out!

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Me notifier des

Pin It on Pinterest

Shenmue 1 & 2 re-release on August 21st

To celebrate the upcoming re-release of Shenmue I & II on new platforms, we’ve worked with Corey Marshall, the English-version voice actor of Ryo Hazuki, to create a series of videos exploring the basics of the legendary saga – starting with the story!

Exploring first and foremost the setting and story of Shenmue I & II, in this episode Corey guides us through Ryo’s tale of investigation and revenge for his father’s murder, and the mystery of the Dragon Mirror that his father kept hidden and eventually died to protect. Ryo’s quest of retribution against Lan Di, the man in the Chinese robes who assassinated his father before his very eyes, took him from the faithfully represented town of Yokosuka to different locations across China, meeting many allies along the way.


On August 21st, new players can get immersed into Ryo’s quest to find justice on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.
Shenmue I & II is now available for pre-order digitally on SteamXbox Marketplace and PSN with a 10% discount, and from SEGA approved digital retailers*. The physical edition is available to pre-order from US and EMEA retailers.

For all the latest information on Shenmue I & II, go to: https://shenmue.sega.com/

Author Details
I am passionate about “Heroic Fantasy” and “Beat Them all” games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…

Check this out!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Pin It on Pinterest