Chroma Squad! Power Rangers-inspired tactical RPG launches on switch for a limited number

Get suited and ready to kick bad guy butt with the tactical RPG Chroma Squad! Super Rare Games is proud to announce their partnership with Behold Studios to release this Power Rangers-inspired hit in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies will be available worldwide – pre-orders for the game open on August 13th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 + tax ($31 USD/33€) – exclusively at superraregames.com.

Published by Plug in Digital, this rare physical release includes all the content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set.

Author Details
I am passionate about “Heroic Fantasy” and “Beat Them all” games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…
(Visited 11365 times)
0 0 vote
Article Rating

Check this out!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Pin It on Pinterest