Littlewood physical edition revealed

Littlewood is the relaxing RPG that takes place AFTER you’ve saved the world, inspired by sim games like Harvest Moon, Animal Crossing, and Stardew Valley. Now it’s time to rebuild your town, master new hobbies, and forge lifelong friendships in this peaceful and relaxing RPG.

đŸ™ïžÂ Customise your town – Harvest materials by chopping wood, mining ores, caching bugs, and fishing in rivers and ponds. Unlock new structures to build by meeting new townsfolk and fulfill their requests to win their hearts and unlock new relationship paths. Want a tavern or a lumber mill? How about a fishing hut or magical library? Your town’s design is up to you!

🍃 Master new hobbies & crafts – Pick fruit or weeds to raise your gathering skill, collect shiny ores and rare materials for crafting, and chop pesky trees and debris for building new structures and furniture. Fancy a relaxing spot of fishing? How about farming, cooking, or even tarot card collecting? There’s so much to keep you busy!

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale August 5th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

Author Details
I am passionate about “Heroic Fantasy” and “Beat Them all” games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…
(Visited 1205 times)

Check this out!

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best solution for Video WordPress sites
Best solution for Video WordPress sites

Pin It on Pinterest