Playstation store

OG_Diigo

La date de sortie d’Aragami 2 est confirmée par un nouveau trailer de gameplay

Lince Works est heureux de confirmer la date de sortie d’Aragami 2 sur PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, et PC fixée au 17 septembre 2021. En plus d’un trailer de gameplay palpitant qui montre une nette évolution de la franchise d’action furtive, les développeurs annoncent que les précommandes pour PC sont […]

Partez à l’assaut des cieux steampunk de Black Skylands dès le lancement de l’accès anticipé sur PC le 11 juin

Préparez-vous au combat ! tinyBuild et Hungry Couch Games sont ravis de vous annoncer que Black Skylands, leur jeu d’action-aventure en monde ouvert très attendu, sera lancé sur Steam Early Access le 11 juin 2021. Premier de son genre dans le genre skypunk, Black Skylands est le fruit du travail d’une équipe de 15 personnes […]

Miga Games a annoncé un nouveau jeu de détective futuriste, “Forest Grove”, pour les PC de bureau Windows

Nous sommes en 2072. La contamination des scènes de crime et le respect de la vie privée sont des problèmes très sérieux lors de la résolution des affaires. Vous incarnez le premier enquêteur médico-légal à distance et avez pour mission d’élucider la disparition d’une jeune adolescente. La technologie a évolué de façon spectaculaire et les […]

AMC Games et Thunkd lancent The Magnificent Trufflepigs sur PC le 3 juin

AMC Games a annoncé aujourd’hui que son deuxième titre, The Magnificent Trufflepigs, sortira le 3 juin sur PC. Conçu par le concepteur principal de Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture, The Magnificent Trufflepigs est un jeu romantique de détection de métaux à la première personne mettant en vedette Arthur Darvill (Doctor Who, Broadchurch). Outre le lancement […]

Retail Royale remporte la couronne lors du 9e vote des fans du Game Development World Championship

Retail Royale de DarxDev de Chypre a remporté le neuvième vote hebdomadaire du Fan Favorite au Game Development World Championship 2021. Le jeu est “une bataille royale à 12 joueurs dans un magasin IKEA sans marque, où tout est une arme, des fusils aux canapés”, selon les développeurs. Retail Royale est disponible sur Steam Early […]

Découvrez ce qu’il y a à l’intérieur de ce cœur africain qui bat la chamade ! BEAUTIFUL DESOLATION présente les coulisses du jeu et annonce des suppléments gratuits pour le jeu.

L’éditeur Untold Tales et le développeur The Brotherhood ont confirmé que toutes les versions PS4 et Nintendo Switch du prochain jeu d’aventure de science-fiction BEAUTIFUL DESOLATION seront accompagnées d’un artbook numérique gratuit de plus de 80 pages et de la bande-son complète composée par Mick Gordon, connu pour ses travaux sur DOOM, Prey et Wolfenstein. […]

Fuzz Force : Spook Squad qui sortira le 8 juin sur Steam PC

Fuzz Force est fier d’annoncer que son jeu de deckbuilder roguelite Fuzz Force : Spook Squad sortira sur Steam PC le 8 juin. Rejoignez les agents de la Spook Squad dans leur mission de capture du Prince Polter en utilisant leur armement alimenté par des dés. En remplaçant les cartes par des dés, la plupart […]

Disponible dès maintenant dans SMITE : nouveau Battle Pass Monstercat, Azula d’Avatar, plus des God Reworks.

Hi-Rez Studios a publié aujourd’hui le tout nouveau Battle Pass de SMITE, conçu en étroite collaboration avec le label de musique électronique Monstercat. Les sons emblématiques des artistes électroniques Slushii, Sullivan King, Noisestorm et Koven constituent la bande sonore du Battle Pass Monstercat. Disponible aujourd’hui, il apporte quatre skins de personnages, des thèmes musicaux et […]

Communiqué de presse sur le Trailer de StarCrawlers Chimera et l’annonce du Kickstarter

Le studio de jeu indépendant Juggernaut Games est heureux de publier un nouveau trailer de gameplay pour son prochain titre StarCrawlers Chimera, qui sera disponible sur Kickstarter le 25 mai 2021 à 16h00 GMT. Parallèlement, Juggernaut Games organisera également un Playtest sur Steam, qui est gratuit pour tous les joueurs et accessible sur la page […]

Le gameplay est entièrement dévoilé dans le dernier trailer de Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2

Le dernier opus de la franchise de sniping à la première personne la plus vendue est dans moins d’un mois, et CI Games est heureux de présenter l’expérience de jeu complète qu’il propose avec son dernier trailer de présentation du gameplay. Cette nouvelle bande-annonce présente en profondeur la variété de gameplay disponible dans Sniper Ghost […]
Playsation Store side
Playstation side

Pin It on Pinterest

OG_Diigo

Aragami 2 Release Date Confirmed With a New Gameplay Trailer

Lince Works is excited to confirm the release date of Aragami 2 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, and PC set for September 17, 2021. Coupled with a thrilling gameplay trailer that shows a clear evolution of the stealth-action franchise, the developers announce pre-orders for PC are available now!  Lince Works proudly presents the first look […]

Take to the Steampunk Skies of Black Skylands when it Launches on PC Early Access on June 11

Prepare for battle! tinyBuild and Hungry Couch Games are ecstatic to reveal their highly-anticipated open-world action-adventure, Black Skylands, will be launching into Steam Early Access on June 11, 2021. The first of its kind in the skypunk genre, Black Skylands is the brainchild of a passionate and ambitious 15-person team based in Russia, and they could not be more excited for players […]

Miga Games has announced a new futuristic detective game “Forest Grove” for Windows desktop PCs

The year is 2072. Crime scene contamination and privacy is a very serious issue when solving cases. You play as the first Remote Forensic Investigator and it’s your job to solve the disappearance of a young teenager. The technology has evolved dramatically, where crime scenes can now be reconstructed virtually in the Nanodeck atom by […]

AMC Games and Thunkd to Launch The Magnificent Trufflepigs on PC June 3

AMC Games announced today that its second title, The Magnificent Trufflepigs, will be releasing on June 3rd for PC. From the lead designer of Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture, The Magnificent Trufflepigs is a first-person, romantic metal-detecting game starring Arthur Darvill (Doctor Who, Broadchurch). Along with the Steam launch, the game will also be available on Epic Game Store soon after. […]

Retail Royale Takes the Crown at the 9th Fan Favorite Vote of the Game Development World Championship

Retail Royale by DarxDev from Cyprus has won the ninth Fan Favorite Weekly Vote at the Game Development World Championship 2021. The game is “a 12 player Battle Royale inside an off-brand IKEA store, where everything is a weapon; ranging from guns – to literal couches.” according to the developers. Retail Royale is available on Steam Early Access. […]

See What’s Inside This Beating African Heart | BEAUTIFUL DESOLATION Highlights Behind-the-Scene Assets and Announces Free Extras for the Game

Publisher Untold Tales and developer The Brotherhood have confirmed that all PS4 and Nintendo Switch versions of the upcoming sci-fi adventure game BEAUTIFUL DESOLATION will come a with a free 80+ page digital artbook plus the full soundtrack composed by Mick Gordon, most notable for his works on DOOM, Prey and Wolfenstein. To showcase some of the […]

Fuzz Force: Spook Squad set to release June 8th on Steam PC

Fuzz Force is proud to announce their dicey deckbuilder roguelite Fuzz Force: Spook Squad will release on Steam PC on June 8th. Join the agents of the Spook Squad on their mission to capture the Polter Prince using their dice-powered weaponry. Swapping the deckbuilding staple of cards for dice makes many of the mechanics of the genre easily […]

Out Now in SMITE: New Monstercat Battle Pass, Azula from Avatar, Plus God Reworks

Today Hi-Rez Studios released SMITE’s brand new Battle Pass designed in close partnership with electronic music label Monstercat. The iconic sounds of electronic artists Slushii, Sullivan King, Noisestorm, and Koven soundtrack the Monstercat Battle Pass. Live today, it brings four character skins, music themes, and more to the SMITE universe. Each Monstercat skin features music from the artist throughout the […]

StarCrawlers Chimera Trailer and Kickstarter Announcement Press Release

Indie game studio Juggernaut Games is excited to release a new gameplay trailer for their upcoming title StarCrawlers Chimera, which will be coming to Kickstarter on May 25th 2021 at 4:00 pm GMT. Concurrently, Juggernaut will also be hosting a Playtest on Steam, which is free to all players and can be accessed on the […]

Gameplay Fully Unveiled in Latest Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2 Trailer

The latest entry in the best-selling first-person sniping franchise is less than one month away, and CI Games is excited to showcase the full gameplay experience on offer with its latest Gameplay Overview trailer. This new trailer provides a deep-dive into the variety of gameplay available in Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2, including sandbox-style maps, customizable […]
Best solution for Video WordPress sites
Best solution for Video WordPress sites

Pin It on Pinterest