LICHTSPEER, regardez la bande-annonce

LICHTSPEER, un jeu d’action alimenté par laser et infusé d’une bande-son cosmique exquise, vient de sortir sur Xbox One et Windows 10 dans une édition Double Speer qui comprend un mode coopératif drop-in drop-out fantastisch, où l’homme et le chien combattent main dans la patte contre une horde de bêtes d’une autre dimension.

Imaginez une terre remplie de Hipster Ice Giants et de Wurst Zombies où les joueurs sont impitoyablement drainés par d’énormes duels! Mais attendez! Ils peuvent toujours appeler à l’aide et invoquer le meilleur ami de Lichtmeister – das Wunder Hund! Il sait comment se battre main dans la patte, il peut faire un drop-in pour donner des coups de pied, et abandonner quand il n’est pas nécessaire.

Il ressemble à Lichtspeer: Double Speer Edition est le seul jeu d’action antique-germanique, futur-éclair dont vous avez besoin! Alors, attrape ta lumière, deviens un Germonaute et traverse des terres tout droit sorties des mythes germaniques – maintenant avec un chien spatial à tes côtés quand tu es prêt pour ça. Survivez avec style et élargissez vos pouvoirs pour se battre pour la gloire et l’amusement des dieux tout-puissants.

Principales caractéristiques du jeu:

– COOPÉRATION LOURDE
– UN FUTUR GERMANIQUE ANCIEN EST ICI
– SPECTACLE DE VOTRE LIGHTSPEAR-COMPETENCES
– BATAILLES DE BOSS WUNDERBAR
– RAGE QUIT ET NOUVEAUX JEUX + MODES
– BOMBASTISCH SOUNDTRACK

OBJECTIF. TIRER. TUER. MOURIR. LES LICHTGODES LE DEMANDENT. C’est LICHTSPEER.

About The Author

OG_eXodia I am passionate about "Heroic Fantasy" and "Beat Them all" games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don't have much time. Feels good to watch endings though...

Check this out!

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Me notifier des

Pin It on Pinterest

LICHTSPEER, watch the trailer

LICHTSPEER, a laser fueled action game infused with an exquisite cosmic soundtrack, has just launched on Xbox One and Windows 10 in a Double Speer Edition which includes a fantastisch drop-in drop-out co-op mode, where man and dog fight hand-in-paw against a horde of beasts from another dimension.

Imagine a land filled with Hipster Ice Giants and Wurst Zombies where players are mercilessly drained by tremendous duels! But wait! They can always call for help and summon Lichtmeister’s best friend – das Wunder Hund! He knows how to fight hand-in-paw, he can drop-in to kick some butts, and drop-out when he’s not necessary.

It looks like Lichtspeer: Double Speer Edition is the only ancient-Germanic, future-lightning action game you need! So, grab your lightspear, become a Germonaut and traverse through lands straight out of Germanic myths – now with a space-dog at your side when you’re up for it. Survive with style and expand your powers to fight for the glory and amusement of the almighty Gods.

Main game features:

– THUNDEROUS DROP-IN DROP-OUT CO-OP
– AN ANCIENT GERMANIC FUTURE IS HERE
– SHOW OF YOUR LIGHTSPEAR-THROWING SKILLS
– WUNDERBAR BOSS BATTLES
– RAGE QUIT AND NEW GAME+ MODES
– BOMBASTISCH SOUNDTRACK

AIM. SHOOT. KILL. DIE. THE LICHTGODS DEMAND IT. This is LICHTSPEER.

Author Details
I am passionate about “Heroic Fantasy” and “Beat Them all” games on Nintendo Game System (I hate SEGA). Now that I am old, I love retro gaming, since I don’t have much time. Feels good to watch endings though…

Check this out!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Pin It on Pinterest